Symphony No. 36, K. 425, “Linz”

Symphony No. 36, K. 425, “Linz”


In original key of C major. Arranged primarily for alto recorder, with a brief passage for bass recorder in the second movement, and the fourth movement shared by tenor (or optionally soprano) and alto. Revised July 12, 2020.

Showing the single result

  • Linz Rec. Pts.

    8 pp.
Add to Cart