Quintet, K. 516

Quintet, K. 516


Allegro, Menuetto & Trio, Adagio ma non troppo, and Finale beginning Adagio and becoming Allegro. Originally for two violins, two violas and cello in g minor, transposed here to c (Trio in G major transposed to C, as is the final Allegro, and the Adagio in Eb major transposed to Ab). First movement contains options for a pair of difficult 16th-note runs in parallel 4-bar passages in the exposition and recapitulation, so that either player may take those runs.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • Mozart Quintet, K. 516 complete

    Recorder & Keyboard part, 43 pp.
Add to Cart