Quartet, K. 370

Quartet, K. 370


Originally for oboe, violin, viola, and cello in F major, transposed here to Bb. Three movements, Allegro, Adagio, and Rondo/Allegro (ma non troppo). The first movement is for alto in F, switching with soprano (or tenor) and alto in G, and the other movements are for alto in F. Note the unusual 13 measures in the finale in which the recorder goes into 4/4 time while the accompaniment remains in 6/8.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • MozartK370Complete

    25 pp.
Add to Cart