Ricercare à 6 from *Musical Offering*, BWV 1079

Ricercare à 6 from Musical Offering, BWV 1079


Originally for keyboard solo, here transposed from c minor to d, for recorder sextet: sopranino, soprano, alto, tenor, bass 1—doubling tenor—and bass 2, which also has an option to take its first entry on great bass recorder. Score and parts. Revised 3.21.22.

Showing the single result

  • Ricercare à 6

    17 pp.
Add to Cart