English Suite No. 6, BWV 811

English Suite No. 6, BWV 811


Originally in d minor, transposed to g herein. Eight movements: Prélude, Allemande, Courante, Sarabande, Double, Gavotte I, Gavotte II, and Gigue. There is an option to play the two Gavottes on either soprano or alto octavino.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • BWV 811

    34 pp.
Add to Cart