Orchestral Suite No. 2, BWV 1067

Orchestral Suite No. 2, BWV 1067


Originally for flute, strings and continuo in b minor, transposed here to d. 1. Ouverture, 2. Rondeau, 3. Sarabande, 4. Bourrées 1 & 2, 5. Polonaise & Double, 6. Menuet, 7. Badinerie. For this last movement we offer two keyboard versions, the 2nd one an easier, less complicated one to facilitate a fast tempo. In the keyboard part of the Ouverture, we offer a written-out repeat to eliminate a difficult page-turn. There are optional high A’s in the recorder part. NB: the keyboard part does not conform to our customary baroque ceiling of C6, but goes up to F6.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • Bm Flute Suite Complete

    37 pp.
Add to Cart