Brandenburg Concerto No. 2, BWV 1047

Brandenburg Concerto No. 2, BWV 1047


A version of this signature piece for alto recorder, accompanied by solo trumpet, oboe, violin and continuo in the original F major in a reduction here for recorder and keyboard. Three movements, (Unmarked), Andante, and Allegro assai. Even though no transcribing was necessary for the recorder part it is provided here.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • Brandenburg No. 2 reduction

    20 pp.
Add to Cart