Trio Sonata, BWV 1038

Trio Sonata, BWV 1038


In four movements, originally for flute, violin and continuo in G major, transposed here to Bb. An arrangement of the Violin Sonata, BWV 1021 (q. v.), possibly not by J. S. Bach.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • 13 pp.
Add to Cart