Sonata, BWV 1021

Sonata, BWV 1021


Originally in G major, transposed here to C. Four movements—Adagio, Vivace, Largo and Presto. This is the original of which BWV 1038 (q. v.) for flute, violin and continuo is an arrangement which was possibly not by Bach. Revised 1.26.20.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • 12 pp.
Add to Cart