Symphony, Op. 11, No. 1

Symphony, Op. 11, No. 1


Originally for full orchestra in G major, transposed here to C. Three movements, Allegro, Andante, and Allegro assai. First movement begins with alto recorder in G, changing at the double bar to alto in F, which remains for the second movement, reverting to alto in G for the third.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • StGeorgesOp11.1

    22 pp.
Add to Cart