Concerto, Op. 7, No. 1

Concerto, Op. 7, No. 1


Originally for violin solo and orchestra in A major, transposed here to G. Three movements, Allegro moderato, Adagio, and Allegro moderato. For alto recorder in F, doubling Alto in G, sopranino, soprano and tenor.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • St.-GeorgesOp7.1

    25 pp.
Add to Cart