Concerto, Op. 5, No. 2

Concerto, Op. 5, No. 2


Originally for violin solo and orchestra in A major, transposed here to C. Three movements, Allegro moderato, Largo and Rondeau. Requires switches between alto, soprano and sopranino recorders. Revised May 1, 2021.

Showing the single result

  • St.-Georges Op 5#2

    36 pp.
Add to Cart