Concerto, Op. 3 No. 1

Concerto, Op. 3 No. 1


Originally for violin solo and orchestra in D major, transposed here to E. Needed are old-pitch alto, soprano, tenor and sopranino to go with modern-pitch alto in G in the second movement. Three movements, Allegro maestoso, Adagio, and Rondeau.

Showing the single result

  • St.-Georges Op. 3.1 Rec. Pts.

    7 pp.
Add to Cart