Concerto, Op. 2, No. 1

Concerto, Op. 2, No. 1


Originally for violin solo and orchestra in G major, in the same key here. Three movements, Allegro, Largo and Rondeau. For alto recorder, doubling soprano and tenor, with optional sopranino. Revised 10.14.23.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • St.-GeorgesOp2.1

    25 pp.
Add to Cart