Sinfonia from *Acis and Galatea*

Sinfonia from Acis and Galatea


Originally for orchestra of 2 oboes, 1st & 2nd violins and continuo, transposed here from Bb major to F. Full cadence tacked on to make a full close in the tonic (which is lacking in the original).

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • Recorder & Keyboard part, 6+2 pp.
Add to Cart