Sonata No. 2 (1707)

Sonata No. 2 (1707)


From a 1707 collection, originally for harpsichord and violin in D major, transposed here to F. Four movements: Presto, Adagio, Presto and Presto.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • Jacquet1707No2

    9 pp.
Add to Cart