*Aperçus désagréables* arr. for Recorder Quartet

Aperçus désagréables arr. for Recorder Quartet


Originally for piano duet, a Pastorale, Chorale, and Fugue, this arrangement not transposed. Title means “Disagreeable glances”. Recorder 1 switches between soprano and alto. Recorder 2 is for alto with a preferred option for tenor in the 2nd movement. Recorder 3 is for tenor. Recorder 4 requires switches between bass and a very high recorder—sopranino in F or G, or garklein in C—in the first movement and all bass thereafter. Score and parts.

Showing the single result

  • 7+8 pp.
Add to Cart