Sonata, H. 514, Wq. 78

Sonata, H. 514, Wq. 78


Originally for violin & keyboard in c minor, transposed to e herein. Three movements, Allegro moderato, Adagio, ma non troppo, and Presto.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • CPE Bach Wq 78

    38 pp.
Add to Cart