2+2+2+2 pp.


Showing the single result

  • All 4 parts

    For SATB recorders. Originally in c minor, transposed here to g. Based on a piece for string quartet and/or string orchestra. The fugue was an arrangement of an earlier piece for two pianos, K. 426, which was also used as a source for this arrangement. There is an alternate version of mm. 106-109 of the fugue, based on K. 426.

    2+2+2+2 pp.
Add to Cart